2017 Council Elections Results

Officers of Pi Mu Epsilon (July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2020)
President:

P1120227-Edit

Paul Fishback

Department of Mathematics
Grand Valley State University
1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
616-331-2443

fishbacp@mail.gvsu.ed

President-Elect: 

Stephanie Edwards

Department of Mathematics
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
616-331-2443

sedwards@hope.edu

 

 

 

Past President:


Angela Spalsbury

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555
330-941-1803

angie@math.ysu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:

AUGUST 21, 2013: Chad Awtrey. (photo by Kim Walker) 

Chad Awtrey

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Elon University
2320 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
336-278-6299

cawtrey@elon.edu

Councilor: 

Darci Kracht high res

Darci L. Kracht

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Kent State University
Kent, OH 44242
330-672-9093

darci@math.kent.edu

 

Councilor:

Jen_Beineke cropped

Jennifer Beineke

Department of Mathematics
Western New England University
1215 Wilbraham Rd
Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-1704

jbeineke@wne.edu

Councilor:

Shannon Overbay

Department of Mathematics
Gonzaga University
Spokane, WA 99202

overbay@gonzaga.edu

Councilor: 

Tom Wakefield

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555

tpwakefield@ysu.edu

 

Editor, PME Journal:

P1120237-Edit

Brigitte Servatius

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, MA 01609-2280
508-831-5361

bservat@wpi.edu

Posted in News, Uncategorized