PME Elects New Council

Thanks to all the candidates and their willingness to serve PME. The PME Council that will serve from July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2017 is

President: Angela Spalsbury, Ohio Xi at Youngstown State University
President-Elect: Paul Fishback, Michigan Iota at Grand Valley State University
Past-President: Eve Torrence, Virginia Iota at Randolph-Macon College
Secretary-Treasurer: Stephanie Edwards, Michigan Delta at Hope College
Journal Editor: Brigitte Servatius, Massachusetts Alpha at Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Chad Awtrey, North Carolina Nu at Elon University
Jennifer Beineke, Massachusetts Kappa at Western New England University
Darci Kracht, Ohio Epsilon at Kent State University
Ben Ntatin, Tennessee Epsilon at Austin Peay State University
Posted in News, Uncategorized